Wednesday, October 22, 2014

The New Club Committee for 2014 - 2015

BCC Committee Members 2014-2015 IMG_2579
The newly elected, Boyle Camera Club Committee for 2014-2015. Back Row from Left; Joe Kennedy (Motivation Secretary), Peter Kelly, John Walsh (Technical Advice), Kit O'Connor, Mary Lane, Margaret Mulligan, Tony Murphy. Front Row from Left; Brian Munnelly (Treasurer), Marion Noone (Secretary) and Andy Rimmer (Chairperson).

If last night's first committee meeting of the new club year is anything to go by, members should prepare themselves for some serious shaking-up in the months ahead. A full review of the current meeting structure, motivations and Groups is underway. Watch this space as the buzz word from the new blood is currently 'invigorate'!

No comments: